Vous allez dire “rien de nouveau” 🙂 mais j’ai découvert plusieurs trucs en lisant la section des combats de vaisseau

Extrait du livre de règle (page 305) :

As the PCs go on adventures and gain experience, they need
an increasingly powerful starship to face tougher challenges.
When the characters’ Average Party Level increases, so does
the tier of their starship (see Table 9–1: Starship Base Statistics
on page 294). The PCs receive a number of Build Points equal
to the Build Points listed for their starship’s new tier – those
listed for its previous tier, which they can use to upgrade their
starship. For example, a group whose APL increases from 2 to 3
receives 20 BP that the PCs can use to upgrade their starship.
This could represent salvage gathered during their exploits,
an arrangement with a spacedock, or called-in favors from a
wealthy patron. Some GMs might require PCs to visit a safe,
inhabited world before they can spend these Build Points, but
this shouldn’t be allowed to impact the campaign too much.
Also remember that at tier 4 and every 4 tiers thereafter,
the starship gains an increase in Hull Points equal to the HP
increment listed for its base frame.

Notre vaisseau monte de niveau avec nous ! On vas enfin arrêter de se faire abuser par le DM comme des enfants de cœur par un prêtre catholique.

Et d’autre détails :

  • Il y a une notion de «range» – 5 = short 10 = medium 20 = long
  • Les attaques de missiles ne sont pas directes. Le missile doit être placé sur la carte et être déplacé.
  • Il est possible de se sauver d’un combat de vaisseau
  • Et plein d’autre détails croustillants. j’ai pas encore terminer de lire toute la section …

yo

2 Responses to “Je crie au scandale !!!”
  1. Pitheque says:

    Ca tombe bien c’est exactement ce que j’allais vous dire de faire… aka lire les règles pour les vaisseaux. De plus le vaisseau que vous venez de prendre possession est scrap… rick vous aurait annoncé la mauvaise nouvelle. Vous allez pouvoir patcher votre vaiseau

  2. Pitheque says:

    En parlant de crosse, je savais que Killi crossait avec son haste circuit.

    Haste Circuit (Magic)

    You can activate the haste circuit as a swift action to gain the benefits of a haste spell until you spend another swift action to deactivate it or it runs out of charges. A haste circuit’s charges replenish each day.

    Haste: When making a full attack, a hasted creature can also take a separate move action in order to move. The movement can occur before, after, or between the attacks from the full attack.

    So round 1 swift action… and then you can’t take a full round action to move and attack because you don’t have a swift action. You can move fast and attack once though

    Round 2 NOW haste is doing what its supposed to.

    Grosso modo, 1 round d’activation : deux move max.. 1 seule attaque. Round 2.. tu peux maintenant avoir deux attaques. Donc je vais vous watcher plus intensement.

    Pour le missile faut faire une seconde attaque, seulement, si dans le premier round il ne se rend pas… faut pas virer fou!

  3.  
Leave a Reply